Time to declutter: Clean up your Custom Markets with ease
24.06.2025
Some Custom Markets are only needed once – others stay around. Now, in addition to sharing with colleagues (more information), cleaning up gets even easier: In Custom Market Management, markets can be selected and either deleted or detached — individually or in bulk.
Delete or detach multiple Custom Markets at once
What was relevant yesterday may no longer be today: test markets, temporary Custom Markets or one-time setups. These Custom Markets can now be removed quickly in the Custom Market Management — in bulk and whether they were created or shared (see GIF).
With this release, Custom Market Management becomes even more flexible:
- Owners can delete multiple Custom Markets at once — including those shared with others. In these cases, the markets are automatically removed from all recipients’ overviews.
- Recipients can detach themselves from shared markets at any time — without affecting the original market for anyone else.
GIF: Deleting/Detach Custom Markets
Additional filter options have also been introduced to better control the view: You can now filter between “All,” “My Custom Markets,” and “Shared with me”.